Stay True Sounds release’s their first artist album with Dwsons “Impulsiv”

Stay True Sounds is extremely proud to be releasing its first full length album with none other than deep house wonder Dwson from the Mother City of Cape Town South Africa. If you’re familiar with his previous underground local Eps, remixes and hits like Luna & Lucy you’ll know that he keeps it very experimental , deep, tech and soulful and his debut album entitled ‘Impulsiv’ does all of the above!  On this project, Dwson gets into studio to produce his first tracks with featured vocalists Ziyon, Sio and Jackie Queens, who help to add an entirely new dimension to his repertoire.


  1. Another Sleepless Night (Intro)
  2. Tears For You
  3. Changes ft Ziyon
  4. Jaxbox
  5. Forbidden ft Sio
  6. Poseidon ft Kymac
  7. More Of Me
  8. Brighter Day ft Jackie Queens
  9. Bring Me Close
  10. Rain
  11. Miles Away

Buy here –

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>