Stay True Sounds hit Boiler Room with a bag full of exclusives.

Jullian Gomes & Kid Fonque recently played an exclusive 1 hour back to back set for Boiler Room in Langa Cape Town.  Check the video and the Track Listing below:

Track Listing:

  1. Jullian Gomes (feat. Martin Iveson) ‘’Somewhere” (Forthcoming ARCo.)
  2. Kid Fonque & D-Malice (feat. Ruby White) “Life is Real” (Forthcoming Stay True Sounds)
  3.  St.Germain “Sittin Here” (Atjazz Remix) (Parlophone)
  4.  Pepe Bradock “Four” (Atavism)
  5.  Zaki Ibrahim, Kid Fonque & DJ Whisky “Be” (D-Malice Expressive Reprise) (ARCo.)
  6.  Zaki Ibrahim, Kid Fonque & DJ Whisky “Be” (D-Malice Dub Expresion) (ARCo.)
  7.  Atjazz & Jullian Gomes (feat Bucie) “Out Of My Life’’ (ARCo.)
  8.  Fredrick ‘’Over You’’ (Fifty Fathoms Deep)
  9.  Kid Fonque “Bossa Over?” (Ta-Ice Remix) (Forthcoming Stay True Sounds.)
  10.  Cuebur & Freedom Elementz “Mind Kontrol” (Forthcoming Stay True Sounds)
  11.  Olaf Stuut ‘’Siren” (Jonny Miller Edit) (Unreleased)
  12.  Kid Fonque, Okmalumkoolkat, Cuebur, Andy Boi, Jonny Miller ‘’Usangikhumbula” (Daev Martian Remix) (Unreleased)

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>