Melo B Jones drops her new EP ‘The Start’

Melo B Jones – The Start

We have all been waiting for Melo’s debut and Jozi’s queen of Soul has delivered her EP called ‘The Start’!  After her appearance on ‘X Factor’ back in 2014 Melo has been busy crafting her sound and touring, from Switzerland to Braamfontien singing what she calls ‘Boom Bap Soul’.  Melo has featured on some of South Africa’s favorite’s from Crazy White Boy to Kid Fonque & D-Malice’s new rkls project. This is just ‘the start’ for Melo, the beginning of a career with Melo doing what she loves, singing us soul!


1. Melo B Jones – C&L
2. Melo B Jones – Another Level
3. Melo B Jones – Mamzize
4. Melo B Jones – Perfect Girl
5. Melo B Jones – C&L (Clean)

Buy Here:
Google Play–>

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>